Roboclops / Wait Watchers LP (2009)

Formed in Providence, RI in 2006, Roboclops is Reid Hitt,
Percy Cannon, Anna Rosen, Michael Assiff, and Nathanael Moss.
This first album consists of 26 selected live recordings from 2007.
There were originally 47 tracks taken from the recording sessions.
The songs range from brightly colored free jazz-like collages to thematic
fanfare with dance/pop undertones. Listen or download here